Skip to main content

Can I save my junctions?

M
Written by Michael McKiernan

Yes, you can save your junctions in your 'Saved Junction' area within AutoPSI and also in your teams saved junctions if you on a paid plan. It is not available for Free plan.

Additionally, when you save a junction, AutoPSI generates a shareable link that can be used to share the junction with others for review and feedback.

Junctions are names and can be saved in project files so you can organise these for future reference.

Saving a junction not only helps in organizing but also generates a shareable link, making it easier to collaborate and receive feedback.

Saved junctions can be retrieved and re-used, adjusted calculated.

Furthermore, saved junctions can be shared with others using the generated link, allowing for collaborative review and targeted feedback.

Its a common use case for AutoPSI users to build a library of saved junctions for quick re-use on other projects.

Sharing saved junctions for review and feedback is another common use case, enabling users to refine their models based on collaborative input.

Did this answer your question?